SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area) Credit Transfer is a standardized payment method for transactions in euro across Europe (32 countries):

Members of European Economic Area (EEA) and EU that are in the Eurozone
Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.

Members of EEA and EU that are not in the Eurozone (10)
Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Great Britain, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania and Sweden

Members of the EEA that are not in the EU (3+2)
Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein – plus Monaco and Switzerland

You can be certain the beneficiary will receive the funds a maximum of four working days after the payout has been initiated. The Credit Transfer will be executed with SWIFT ID and international bank account number (IBAN).

For more information about SEPA please do not hesitate to contact us!

Want to start processing with WEBINC? Apply now for your merchant account online!

Apply Now

(*) mandatory fields

Your Name (*)

Company Name (*)

Email (*)


Company URL (*)

Country (*)

Nature of Business (*)

For which Countries will
Processing take place? (*)

Estimated Monthly Volume (*)

Are you a new or Established
Business (*)


  • Credit Card Processing

    WEBINC helps you to accept credit card as well as debit card payments online….>>more<<

  • Direct Debit

    Expand your online payment options and increase your business efficiency while offering direct debit payments…>>more<<

  • Online Shops

    Having a user-friendly and good looking web shop can be so easy…>>more<<

  • W.P.G.

    W.P.G. is a complete eCommerce payment platform including a multiplicity of different statistics and risk management features …

Comments are closed.